My my My my


Elected Positions

2018 Board Position Member Name Primary Email
President Adam Turer Adam.Turer@gmail.com
Vice President & Rules and Competition Chris Muzzo chris@muzzo.com
Treasurer Bill Lambert wlambert@cinci.rr.com
Safety Officer Mark Fyffe fyffema@gmail.com
Player Agent Greg Kuenning atllplayeragent@gmail.com
Secretary Scott Erickson scott.erickson53@gmail.com
Aces & Kings Coordinator Bill Ziegler atllacescoord@gmail.com
Information officer Andy Horsley horsleyaj@gmail.com
Events Director Erin Horsley erinhorsley@gmail.com
Equipment Coordinator Jim Sandul atll.equip.coord@gmail.com
Field Coordinator Rob Pratt atll.field.coord@gmail.com
Public Relations Officer Nick Carpenter nickcarpenter1417@gmail.com
Manager coordinator Jim Tavernelli  
Umpire Coordinator Chris Varatta andersontownshipumpire@gmail.com
All Star Coordinator John Chafin  
Assist. Coaches Development Coordinator Chris Schilling cschilling@terryberry.com
Assist. Equipment Coordinator Jim Ayers jcayers@fuse.net
Assist. Events Coordinator Open Position  
Assist. Field Coordinator Mark Johnson atll.field.coord@gmail.com
Assist. Information Officer Open Position  
Assist. Player Agent Open Position  
Assist. Public Relations Officer Brian Schroeder bschroeder@zoomtown.com
Assist. Safety Officer Open Position  
Assist. Umpire Coordinator Dave Wingard andersontownshipumpire@gmail.com
Coaches' Development Coordinator Brian Schofield schofibd@gmail.com
Field Lining Coordinator Open Position  
Match Coordinator Jeff Hallmark jeffhallmark1@me.com
Tournament Director Jeff Rank jrank072702@gmail.com
Indoor Facility Coordinator Chris Wilson  


Position Descriptions


This page and contact information is intended for official ATLL internal business only.
Any solicitations should be directed to our league email address or P. O. Box.

P. O. Box 541161
Cincinnati, Ohio 45254-1161